• My Bedroom

    My Bedroom

    My Bedroom

    Hello ! happy

    Welcome to my blog !cool

     

    Presentation:

      

    Hi, I'm Manon, I'm 11 years old and I live in Nantes. I am French. I have one little sister Morgane who is 6 

    years old and one big brother Mathéo who is 14. I like playing the flute and doing gymnastics wink2

    I have a new pet, a little puppy who is called Jet ! He is so cute !! ^^

     

    And you, have you got a pet ?

    Where do you live ?

    Have you got any brothers or sisters ?

     

    My Bedroom:

     

    I live in a semi-detached house. My bedroom is upstairs. It's great because it's opposite the stairs and the bathroom and is next

    to my sister's room.  

    My room isn't very big but it's very bright and I like it like that. The decoration is purple, grey and white. I have got a

    super cozy single bed just for me yes with a white comforter. On my bed there is a grey soft plaid with lots of fluffy cushions.

    My favourite cushion is the one with the Union Jack and it has diamonds on it (not real ones unfortunately)cry

    My desk is under the window. It's quite big and it's purple with a white lamp on it. I have a white chair and my time-

    table is on the wall next to my desk. There are two little round shaggy purple mats on the floor. They are not

    quite the same purple as my desk. There is a big, white chest of drawers with my clothes inside against the wall.

    I also have a glass jewellery box,where I put my earrings, bracelets and necklesses…

    I don't have a TV or a computer in my room.arf But it doesn't matter.smile

    I don't  need anything like that for the moment.

    On top of my dresser I have a big black CD player where I can listen to the radio

    and my favorite CD is NRJ hits  2014. intello 

    Through my window I can see my garden and my neighbour's garden.sarcastic                                               

     

    And you ?

    What have you got in your room ?

    Have you got a big room ? 

    Do you have a nice decoration (like me biggrin)? 

    What is on your bed ?

     

    I hope you liked my blog !yes

    See you later !

    Good Bye !                                                        

                                                                                              Manon 

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 7 Mars 2015 à 14:55

    I LOVE your blog!!!cool

    See you monday!

    2
    Mercredi 11 Mars 2015 à 13:34

    Stylé ta chambreyescool!!!

    essaye de deviné qui je suis!

    3
    Mercredi 11 Mars 2015 à 15:16

    I like your room,it is beautiful yes

    4
    Mercredi 11 Mars 2015 à 18:57

    Hey


    Tu sais si tu viens à mon anniv ??? Et si Jeanne vient ???

    5
    Jeudi 12 Mars 2015 à 07:25

    cool vraiment cool que vous veniez !

    je comprend pas les gens qui parle anglais dans leur blogno.....normalement on parle anglais que dans le blog de M Broissand !

     

    6
    Jeudi 12 Mars 2015 à 07:28

    A oui au fait c quoi une maison semi détachée ?

    7
    Jeudi 12 Mars 2015 à 18:10

    mes parents seront pas la au laser(ma soeur sera au laser) mais normalement ils seront la dans la soirée  

    8
    Vendredi 13 Mars 2015 à 07:41

    ok dit lui que ma soeur est  hiper raisonnable et quelle à 14 ans donc elle fera très attentionyes

    9
    Vendredi 13 Mars 2015 à 18:19

    Coucou 

    tfk ?

    10
    Samedi 14 Mars 2015 à 08:38

    tu veux savoir ce que j'ai dit à Jade en classe Vendredi?

     

    11
    Samedi 14 Mars 2015 à 15:27

    oui je veux bien tom

     

    12
    Samedi 14 Mars 2015 à 20:02

    En tant qu'ami en rigolant je voulais danser un slo avec............

    13
    Samedi 14 Mars 2015 à 22:26

    pour mon anniv je sais pas ......xmen6 en dvd peut etre....yes

    sinon ta mere veut bien que tu viennes?ta reussi a la faire changer d'avis

     

    14
    Lundi 16 Mars 2015 à 16:29

    est-ce que tu déconnais quand tu disais que Jeanne (Rapin) avait un mec ?

    apporte un sac pour mettre le cadeau (si il en  a un) pour mon anniv vu qu'il faudra prendre le busyes

    15
    Lundi 16 Mars 2015 à 16:55

    Salut Manon ton blog est C^^^^L !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    16
    Lundi 16 Mars 2015 à 20:10

    ma grand mère ma acheté une petite boule de fête qui rejête des rond de lumieres à une portée de ouf c trop classe on l'utilisera pour vendredi !!!hecoolyes^^happybiggrin et tu sais c qui "mama75015 ???

    17
    Mercredi 18 Mars 2015 à 13:19

    cool ta compète de gym ??????^^

    18
    Mercredi 18 Mars 2015 à 17:46

    c quoi ta musique préférée ?????(nom et chanteur ou dj)

    19
    Jeudi 19 Mars 2015 à 17:03

    C Mathilde oui c t cool et je sais pas

    20
    Jeudi 19 Mars 2015 à 18:07

    Coucou tout le monde !!  ton blog est super cool manon ^^

    Tom , sais-tu que mr broissand va voir la conversation entre toi et ... et toi ???

    sinon ...ON EST ES WEEK-END !!!

    21
    Samedi 4 Avril 2015 à 12:31

    J'ai vu que 2 photos mais ta chambre elle est trop belle!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :